Lost Signals ed by Max Booth III & Lori Michelle
Perpetual Motion Machine Publishing

Lost Signals ed by Max Booth III & Lori Michelle

Regular price $18.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Trade Paperback.

Introduction by Scott Nicolay

‘If He Summons His Herd’ by Matthew M. Bartlett

‘Transmission’ by T.E. Grau

‘From: Item L5161ORDE, ‘The Dangsturm Interruption’’ by Joseph Bouthiette Jr.

‘The Givens Sensor Board’ by Josh Malerman

‘Sharks With Thumbs’ by David James Keaton

‘Bad Lieutenant’ by Tony Burgess

‘How the Light Gets In’ by Michael Paul Gonzalez

‘Darkhorse Actual’ by George Cotronis

‘The Desert of Wounded Frequencies’ by Betty Rocksteady

‘Eternity Lie in its Radius’ by Christopher Slatsky

‘Where Night Cowers’ by Matthew M. Bartlett

‘Rosabelle, Believe’ by Amanda Hard

‘The Last Scream’ by Gabino Iglesias

‘The Man in Room 603’ by Dyer Wilk

‘The Sound of Yesterday’ by Ashlee Scheuerman

‘Children of a German Autumn’ by Matt Andrew

‘The Night Wire’ by H.F. Arnold

‘Armageddon Baby’ by John C. Foster

‘The Small Hours’ by Vince Darcangelo

‘Hush’ by Regina Solomond

‘Feedback Loop’ by Joshua Chaplinsky

‘Little Girl Blue, Come Cry Your Way Home’ by Damien Angelica Walters

‘All That You Leave Behind’ by Paul Michael Anderson