Looming Low Vol I by Sam Cowan
Dim Shores

Looming Low Vol I by Sam Cowan

Regular price $18.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Trade Paperback.

Looming Low Volume I is the first anthology from Dim Shores. 26 brand-new stories in different shades of weird, all with a dark soul.

Table of Contents:

Kurt Fawver -- "The Convexity of Our Youth"
A.C. Wise -- "The Stories We Tell About Ghosts"
Michael Wehunt -- "In Canada"
Brian Evenson -- "The Second Door"
Daniel Mills -- "The Christiansen Deaths"
Betty Rocksteady -- "Dusk Urchin"
Livia Llewellyn -- "The Gin House, 1935"
Damien Angelica Walters -- "This Unquiet Space"
Sunny Moraine -- "We Grope Together, and Avoid Speech"
Brooke Warra -- "Heirloom"
Lucy A. Snyder -- "That Which Does Not Kill You"
Simon Strantzas -- "Doused by Night"
Kaaron Warren -- "We Are All Bone Inside"
Lisa L. Hannett -- "Outside, a Drifter"
Kristi DeMeester -- "The Small Deaths of Skin and Plastic"
Scott Nicolay -- "When the Blue Sky Breaks"
Craig Laurance Gidney -- "Mirror Bias"
Anya Martin -- "Boisea trivittata"
Michael Cisco -- "Rock n' Roll Death Squad"
S.P. Miskowski -- "Alligator Point"
Jeffrey Thomas -- "Stranger in the House"
Christopher Slatsky -- "SPARAGMOS"
Richard Gavin -- "Banishments"
Michael Griffin -- "The Sound of Black Dissects the Sun"
Nadia Bulkin -- "Live Through This"
Gemma Files -- "Distant Dark Places"

Edited by Justin Steele and Sam Cowan.

Trade paperback art by Yves Tourigny.